Zarak here from Allies of Convenience.

We are hosting our Christmas giveaway in the coming weeks, and as there are 5 Saturdays till Christmas,  there will be 5 more giveaways, with over $115 worth of prizes to be won.

Theses giveaways will be hosted at Allies of Convenience at 8pm GMT (midday PST / 4pm EST) on the following saturdays:

22nd November: The Greater Good by Sandy Mitchell. (RRP £7.99) CLOSED
29th November: Baneblade by Guy Haley. (RRP £8.99)
6th December: Master of Sanctity by Gav Thorpe. (Courtesy of Zab from Almost Perftec) (RRP £8.99)
13th December: Necron Annihilation Barge. (RRP £22.50)
20th December: A Signed copy of the Emperors Will, Agents of the Imperium, by John Blanche. (RRP £25+)

The only rules are:
Follow the Blog, and answer a simple question, leaving your comment in the comments section of the giveaway post itself.

Its as easy as that.

Remember, the give away is only open for 24 hours after it goes live. At the end of this time, the winner will be randomly picked, from those who got the question right.

So turn up, as there is nothing to lose, but much to gain (I will ship to most places).

You can enter in as many giveaways as you like, but can only answer once for each question.

Thanks,
Zarak from Allies of Convenience.


This Giveaway would not be possible without the help from Faeit212 and Almost Perftec.

4 comments :

  1. i'm following your page. cannot join the mailing list though [technical issues on my end] however i will keep an eye out for articles etc.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks, its always great to hear from you guys. And i hope you can make it for the giveaways... Good luck.

      Delete

 
Top
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...